OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 83 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Aircon servicing 7 split units

4.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Courteous staff,Well equipped, through cleaning, Explained properly

Anmol Rai

Good Service

5.0 rating
July 5, 2020

The two Technicians were good and did a excellent servicing. They check and informed what causes the fault. They were honest to say what exactly causes the fault. The company have to be proud to have these dedicated staff who give their company service in good pride.

Kuna Sagaran

half half

3.0 rating
July 5, 2020

Was ok they fixed the problem which i was happy about, but left a wet rags on floor. Called them and they came back to clear it for me.

Darren

super satisfied

5.0 rating
July 3, 2020

I did aircon cleaning my office and residential unit. very dedicated and friendly service, also very professional. highly recommend!

Caroline

Satisfied Services

5.0 rating
June 27, 2020

Periodical reminder notices prior the service. The men are amicable, services are thorough, and they give good advice. I am a satisfied customer.

Wing Fee

Review

5.0 rating
June 26, 2020

Technician is honest about what was needed, and was able to advice accordingly. Wasn’t at home to see him work, but home was clean when I returned and air con was back to working condition.

Grace

Servicing of 4 aircon units

4.0 rating
June 16, 2020

The two staff were very efficient and experienced. I’m pretty happy with their services. Prompt and good.

Wong Wai Leong

Great service, friendly and trustworthy guys

5.0 rating
June 14, 2020

Brilliant service. Confirmation before the appointments, paynow option so no need for cash, follow up service too. Lovely guys!

Avni Thacker

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

This was my first time using Sky Breeze’s service. The appointment was promptly arranged. The service crew arrived on time. The service was carried out professionally. It was done the way I expected. The overall experience was great.

Joe

Prompt and good servicing

4.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Very prompt. In fact he arrived earlier. Lol. Did a good job as well. Polite and respectful.

Kelly

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top