OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

Testimonial

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 215 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible1%

Never recommend it

1.0 rating
August 3, 2022

This is my second time. (I should’ve booked the service after experencing the previous one. I mistakenly chose SKY BREEZE)
There are 4 aircons, but the service only took around 20 min. Each took less than 5 min, including disassembling and reassembling filters.
I believe the short-time of service is not because of their expertise, but because of poor service.
I do not recommend it.

Dahwoon

Chemical overhaul service

5.0 rating
July 27, 2022

Appointment Booking and payment via online was fast and easy.
First time taking their SERVICE for chemical overhaul.
Although AC parts can be handled with more care during dismantling and washing.
After telling our concern with the team regarding handling of parts with care, feedback was taken and was handled with care thereafter.
I needed ASAP and app only shows 4.30pm slot.
However, technician(Milon) call in earlier and say they are able to service earlier which was what I needed.
Came in at 1pm and settled by 2pm.
Service was fast and great by 3 technicians.
AC working fine.
RecommendedūüĎć

Nithya

Easy Booking, Good Aircon Service

5.0 rating
July 19, 2022

The online booking system easy and can be done within a minute. Technicians came on time and the service was great. Highly recommended.

Liu Seng Lee

Best Chemical Overhaul

5.0 rating
July 14, 2022

My aircon is blowing stronger air like brand new aircon after chemical overhaul. Good job to the team.

Subash Naik

Efficient

5.0 rating
June 26, 2022

Nothing to complaint.

Noraini Khodri

Efficient and Clean

5.0 rating
June 25, 2022

Good rapid and clean service.

Christian Amathieux

Comparison between previous and last service.

3.0 rating
June 22, 2022

The appointed time was changed to 1230H, and I was duly informed.
But the servicing staff came at around 0930H instead of the new timing.
If I had not come home, there will be no one at home and your staff would have made a wastes trip.
And what really made me unhappy was that the toilet was dirty after they left. The previous staff always helped me washed and cleaned the dirt off, but not this group unfortunately.

Andrew See

Aircon maintenance

4.0 rating
June 22, 2022

Servicemen are polite n friendly. However, I hope they will keep to the arranged time and not make so many requests to change for earlier time as its annoying.

WM LOO

Mitsubishi R32 Aircon Installation

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

My friend recommended Sky Breeze team to me for aircon installation. The team has come out the proposal on casing routing and how to minimize the expose casing. Sky Breeze team has done a great job for my Mitsubishi R32 system 4 installation. Highly recommended.

Ricky Lai

Efficient

5.0 rating
May 28, 2022

Service was good, fast and efficient. And the technician was quite friendly as well. Nothing bad to say about them.

Sue

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top