OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 92 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good12%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Good Service

4.0 rating
October 29, 2020

Prompt, on time, good.
Just a little pricey specially with the “check up” of the unit.

Erika

Good Price, Good onsite-aftersale Service

5.0 rating
October 20, 2020

Excellent and friendly onsite service. Online/watsapp booking made the appointment arrangement easy. Price is definitely reasonable. A☆ aircon service provider.

Kenley Ho

Good service

5.0 rating
October 19, 2020

Third time using Sky Breeze service and was just as good as the first. The technicians were very nice and super professional. Appreciate how thorough they are and looking forward to use their service in future.

Karen Toh

Great service

5.0 rating
October 18, 2020

The technician came on time and service my aircon well. Good job and keep it up.

Woon Lam

Good service with friendly technician

5.0 rating
October 11, 2020

Good service with friendly technician.

Mr Keem

Consistent Service

5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

This was the 3rd time I engaged Sky Breeze. Same as previous service, they are professional and consistent as always. I have asked my friends and relative who need aircon service to engage Sky Breeze team.

Sivasandrabos

Good service

3.0 rating
September 30, 2020

The main person performed the servicing of the aircon units well but his assistant needed to focus on the support services. He washed the aircon covers and filters in the bathrooms but did not clear up the black dirt particles on the bathroom shower areas. Had to was the areas after they left. Otherwise, good work

Irene

Professional Aircon Service

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

I would recommend Sky Breeze Aircon to others who have never tried their service before. This is the best aircon service I ever had. The technicians came on time and they are friendly and professional. Online booking also quick and can be done within a minute. Keep it up Sky Breeze Team…..

Abu Bakar

Best Aircon Service I Ever Had

5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

The online booking is easy and can be done in just few minutes. There are confirmation email being sent once I booked online and there are email reminder days before my scheduled day. The technicians came on time to service my aircons and they are very friendly. After service, they even help to clean up the floor for me and I love it so much. This is the best aircon service I ever had and definitely i will call for their service again. Keep it up Sky Breeze team. Bravo.

May Toh

Aircon servicing 7 split units

4.0 rating
July 22, 2020

Courteous staff,Well equipped, through cleaning, Explained properly

Anmol Rai

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top