OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 104 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good11%
Average3%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great job done for Chemical Overhaul

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

There were 2 technicians and they were friendly, efficient and experienced. After the chemical overhaul service, my aircon is now working very well. This is a very thorough cleaning where they will dismantle everything for cleaning. One of the technicians showed me photos of how dirty my aircon was. I am so glad that my aircon is clean and cool now. Thanks for your good service.

Fynn Liang

2 Fan coil servicing @ Server Room

5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

The technicians arrived on time and were very polite. The service was done very well. Total satisfaction.

Rani Krishnan

Best Chemical Overhaul

5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

The 2 technicians were friendly, efficient and experienced. After the chemical overhaul service, my aircon worked very well. This is a very thorough cleaning where they will dismantled everything for cleaning. Thanks for your good service.

Hossain Ali

Professional Services and Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
January 4, 2021

We signed an annual package with Sky Breeze for quarterly aircon servicing at our co-living projects. The sales staff and technicians are very responsive and friendly. They are prompt in responding to my queries and always punctual for appointment. Technicians are knowledgeable in their work.

Reliable Homes

Highly Recommended

5.0 rating
December 31, 2020

We have used Sky Breeze Aircon for many years. They set up the appointments promptly, show up when they are supposed to, and do fantastic work. I would highly recommend Sky Breeze Aircon!

Raymond Lim

Experienced

5.0 rating
December 29, 2020

The 2 technicians servicing my unit were knowledgeable and experienced. They also gave their recommendations on my unit and identified some issues

Sasha Yap

GREAT SERVICE WITH KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY TECHNICIANS

5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

Servicing of 8 units done smoothly and swiftly, very knowledgeable as well on installation of new units. Definitely recommended!

Michelle Lim

Friendly and Knowledgeable

5.0 rating
December 22, 2020

The 2 technicians were friendly and explain things well to me….. I like the professionalism of the reception who helped me changed my service dates last min and was so compromising and patient! They even gave me a last min time slot in the evening…. Very awesome!

KY Wong

Great Work

5.0 rating
December 7, 2020

I have been a regular customer since my 1st experience with them. Sky Breeze team is punctual, friendly and experienced in handling all kind of services. They always giving good advice on the condition of my units. Many thanks for the great work!

Isa

Good Knowledge and Experience

5.0 rating
November 24, 2020

One particular technician was very knowledgeable about different aircon generations and their models. He also gave frank remarks on our aircon maintenance and potential problems. They are very pleasant to converse with. They also don’t come into the apartment with a strong smoke smell (like my previous aircon servicer).

Wendy Kan

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top