OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 164 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good10%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Friendly n efficient service

4.0 rating
October 14, 2021

The technicians were polite n completed the job efficiently. They were careful not to dirty my floor during the cleaning.

WM LOO

good

5.0 rating
October 13, 2021

good

Nina

Excellent service

5.0 rating
October 9, 2021

We’ve been using Sky Breeze for over 2 years and have found their service to be fantastic. Thanks guys.

Susie

Excellent Aircon Service

5.0 rating
October 5, 2021

Technicians from Sky Breeze Aircon were on time, efficient, polite and friendly. I am glad I signed up the yearly contract. Please keep up the excellent service!!

Neeraj

Friendly and Efficient

5.0 rating
September 22, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. They were able to service and fix my 5 unit aircons within the allocated time. We have also bought an annual package from Sky Breeze Aircon Experts! Highly recommended!

Lee Wan San

Good service

5.0 rating
September 21, 2021

Booking of appointment was hassle free, and fast confirmation. Cleaning was done efficiently, very professional and no hard sell or upsell of their services. Only recommended extra or add on services if needed or necessary. Trusted and reliable regular air con servicing since 2yrs ago.

Viva Hong

Very quick and good quality of service

5.0 rating
September 20, 2021

Service personnel came in less than 24 hours of booking. It was also a good quality of service. Thanks

Aravinth

Feed back on Aircon service

5.0 rating
September 19, 2021

Sky breeze technicians were efficient and effective in providing quality service. Very friendly & Courteous

SK

Punctual and Good Aircon Service

5.0 rating
September 18, 2021

Punctual and good aircon service. No hard selling but provided their best aircon service. Highly recoomended.

Bernard Lee

Good Aircon Service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2021

Reached on time and provided their best for our aircon service. Good aircon service and highly recommended.

Vincent Tan

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top