OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

Testimonial

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 219 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Comparison between previous and last service.

3.0 rating
June 22, 2022

The appointed time was changed to 1230H, and I was duly informed.
But the servicing staff came at around 0930H instead of the new timing.
If I had not come home, there will be no one at home and your staff would have made a wastes trip.
And what really made me unhappy was that the toilet was dirty after they left. The previous staff always helped me washed and cleaned the dirt off, but not this group unfortunately.

Andrew See

Aircon maintenance

4.0 rating
June 22, 2022

Servicemen are polite n friendly. However, I hope they will keep to the arranged time and not make so many requests to change for earlier time as its annoying.

WM LOO

Mitsubishi R32 Aircon Installation

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

My friend recommended Sky Breeze team to me for aircon installation. The team has come out the proposal on casing routing and how to minimize the expose casing. Sky Breeze team has done a great job for my Mitsubishi R32 system 4 installation. Highly recommended.

Ricky Lai

Efficient

5.0 rating
May 28, 2022

Service was good, fast and efficient. And the technician was quite friendly as well. Nothing bad to say about them.

Sue

Good Aircon Service

5.0 rating
May 26, 2022

It was very easy to do the booking, pay and schedule an appointment for the next day on the web site. On the day the team was on time and did a good job. Thank you Sky Breeze for providing the great service.

Lau Mei Li

Good Service

5.0 rating
May 5, 2022

We have engaged Sky Breeze aircon service for 4 years. We are indeed happy with the services being provided. The booking system is awesome and the reply from admin is quick. Highly recommended to all.

Kingston Lee

BEST AIRCON SERVICE

5.0 rating
May 2, 2022

EFFICIENT BOOKING AND REMINDERS ON MAIL AND PHONE BOTH
USING FOR 3 YEARS NOW ,HIGHLY RECOMND
RELIABLE AND GOOD STAFF

ANMOL RAI

Best Aircon Service

5.0 rating
April 21, 2022

I had scheduled superior services for 3 of my FCUs on last week. David was being assigned to the job and he called me before arriving. He was methodical in carrying out the service and elaborate each step taken to service the FCUs. David also answered every question and gave me the confidence about his knowledge and experience. I am very satisfied with the service and will continue to engage Sky Breeze for my aircon services. Thank you!

Mashita Ibrahim

Effective aircon servicing, knowledgeable personnel & easy booking

5.0 rating
April 20, 2022

Aircon personnel & manager give expert, prompt & diligent service at a reasonable price. Impressed with the easy-to-use online booking scheduling/re-scheduling. Sky Breeze is highly recommended.

Ann

primary pulmonary hypertension cialis

4.0 rating
April 16, 2022

Keflex Effect On Staphlococcus Aurius Dmxcjb https://bestadalafil.com/ – Cialis Ikoize cialis generic reviews https://bestadalafil.com/ – Cialis Mdahgp However not all forms of ED are associated with impaired adenosine signaling.

Rhisymn

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top