OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 83 reviews)
Excellent86%
Very good12%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Quick and efficient

5.0 rating
June 9, 2020

Easy to make appointment. On time, quick, efficient and friendly service at reasonable pricing. Thumbs up!

LC

Fast response and professional

5.0 rating
June 8, 2020

I was looking for new aircon servicing company for my office as the one I previously engaged was not responsive.
I found Sky Breeze via google search. First, I was happy that they have contact via whatsapp which is more convenient especially during this period.
The response was fast! I managed to fix an appointment within an hour.
The technician is very professional. He pointed out all the problems that our air-cons have and get it fixed. He even told me how to prevent all these problems in future. He really did a good job!
We even signed a 4x/year contract w/ them and they got it scheduled for us already. Appreciate that.
Thank you!

Chris

Chemical overhaul for 2 units

5.0 rating
June 6, 2020

I always had normal servicing by other company. My last servicing was in March and it dropped water in end May. I managed to get Sky Breeze to have an earlier appointment. I did chemical overhaul. The guy was alone and did everything efficiently. My aircon units are thoroughly cleaned now and the room gets cold really fast.

Raymond

Great Service

5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Excellent service from a professional technician. Good command of English and honest.

Christophe

Excellent!

4.0 rating
May 31, 2020

Good service and the guy who came over to service was good and friendly

Sharmila

Great service.

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Professional and efficient without skipping any corners. Cleaning and washing of aircon filters was done considerately without making any mess in the bathroom from the dirt and dust. Very friendly.

Debbie

Great service, friendly staff

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Servicing of 7 units was done very efficiently, clean and tidy. Friendly staff, very on time and professional.
Appointment was done very easy and in short time. Will use again!

Nadja

Best Service from Sky Breeze

5.0 rating
May 29, 2020

I called them for my office aircon overhaul chemical cleaning when I chance upon Sky Breeze online. Job was well-done and I called them to service my home aircons. Still the same good service and thorough cleaning. Highly recommended.

May

excellent

5.0 rating
May 27, 2020

second appointment with sky breeze . 2 thumbs up for them. No hard selling. Better than my previous AC servicing company. The service guy was doing a great job, very friendly, clean and tidy . Will recommend them to my friends and relatives.

yanni huang

Very good servicing

4.0 rating
May 24, 2020

Very clean, quick and thorough is his operation. No problems at all.

Darren

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top