OUR CLIENTS SPEAK FOR US

Testimonial

At Sky Breeze Aircon Experts, our motto is to keep improving ourselves to serve our clients better. We value all comments and reviews from our customers. Our management team treat customer reviews as utmost important, listen to what clients say and strife in providing the best aircon experience to our customers.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 219 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good8%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

Efficient team.

5.0 rating
July 27, 2019

Efficient team. Will definitely engage Sky Breeze again for future servicing.

Poon MD

Good service

5.0 rating
July 24, 2019

Good service, friendly and professional.

Hamimah

Punctual and clean.

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Punctual and clean. Kudos and see you next time.

Haruto Kaito

Simple, easy and time saving

4.0 rating
July 13, 2019

Everything can be done online, simple, easy and time saving. More important is I no need to clean up my house and could head to Orchard to meet my friends without a delay after the service. Thumbs up!

Mellisa Lee

The best!

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

The best air con service I have in Singapore so far. Would definitely recommend.

Paul Chim

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 5, 2019

Excellent experience with Sky Breeze. The guys were punctual, professional and indeed clean up my house after servicing. My wife not even need to mop or sweep the floor after their service. I and my wife love them so much. 5 stars service!

Vinod Kumar

Super good service!

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Super good service! They are very nice and helpful! Will definitely use back their service!!!

Lisa Ong

Consistent as always

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

This was the 2nd time I engaged Sky Breeze. They are professional and consistent as always. I will continue to engage them if they able to maintain their quality.

Sivasandrabos

Attentive and efficient

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Best experience I’ve had with an air conditioning servicing in Singapore. The specialists were very attentive and efficient. They finished their work professional within the time and ensured I was happy before they left.

Susan

Hassle free

5.0 rating
June 12, 2019

It was our first experience using Sky Breeze and we’re very happy with the service. It is indeed hassle free, easy to book as well as for the payment. Everything is just a few clicks away. Keep it up guys.

Nicole

CONTACT US NOW

CONTACTS:
Email: admin@skybreeze.sg
Phone: +65 9755 3586
10 Anson Road #27-15, International Plaza, Singapore 079903

Scroll to Top